The best, though not always most comfortable

Policy, that is. Which is honesty. I’m big on honesty, which is why even my less-close acquaintances often know about my many faults. This one I bared in honor of my dear friend, Heather, whose notion of little yeses has changed my whole perspective on possibility. Check out my confession here, and then stick around Heather’s blog for the much more interesting story of how she’s moved her young family to Argentina for a season. Kind of makes eating an Oreo sound very boring-American, but we are what we are, and we can’t all be amazing in the very same ways. Maybe I’m just amazingly honest.

Leave a Reply

